Davenport House Surgery, Harpenden
Bowers Way
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 4HX

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Dated: 31-Oct-19

Day

Time

Fri 20th Dec

Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions

Sat 21st Dec

CLOSED- please call 111 for urgent medical problems or advice

Sun 22nd Dec

CLOSED- please call 111 for urgent medical problems or advice

Mon 23rd Dec

Normal hours

Tue 24th Dec

Normal hours

Wed 25th Dec

CLOSED please call 111 for urgent medical problems or advice

Thurs 26th Dec

CLOSED please call 111 for urgent medical problems or advice

Fri 27th Dec

Normal hours
Last day to order repeat prescriptions

Sat 28th Dec

CLOSED please call 111 for urgent medical problems or advice

Sun 29th Dec

CLOSED please call 111 for urgent medical problems or advice

Mon 30th Dec

Normal hours

Tue 31st Dec

Normal hours

Wed 1st Jan

CLOSED please call 111 for urgent medical problems or advice

Thurs 2nd Jan

Normal hours

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Friday 20th December and the last day before New Year is Friday 27th December.

View All News Topics